Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

1

Failed to complete the task on visit 09/10.05.2018 then on 2nd visit which was booked at that time, without a hire car for 1 day 29.05.2018, were slow in fixing which resulted in my having to book a hotel to stay overnight as car was not ready

05 July 2018

sales

5

No problem with Hallliwell Jones Warrington. Sales team very friendly, showroom itself is a great environment & atmosphere.New car turned around in 8 days - and did not try and encourage the voluntary return of the car. Happy to part ex.

04 July 2018

service

3

There was a bit of a mix up when my car was booked in for the service and, also an "enhancement" to roof that I was required. I was unaware of the length of time needed for the work (about 5 hours) and had to rebook. All ok on next appointment.

26 June 2018

service

4

Everything went very smoothly, The only thing I would have preferred is the choice of having the work done on a Saturday rather than a working day.

22 June 2018

service

5

Easy to book in

19 June 2018

service

5

Chap in service was very friendly much improved from last year

18 June 2018

service

5

Quick and easy

16 June 2018

service

4

A few niggles with the car that could have been sorted before purchase. Such as no air con gas.

12 June 2018

service

5

very happy. all jobs carried out to my satisfaction.MOT offered at a good price.

12 June 2018

service

5

well organised.

12 June 2018

service

5

The service & MOT were done on time with no problems encountered & my mini was ready for collection at approximately the stated time.

09 June 2018

service

5

Hire car was great, got a choice between 2 minis. Staff were really friendly and my car came back sparkling after it's MOT.

09 June 2018

service

5

Because it’s always excellent and I’m kept informed of what is happening and my options regarding repairs.

09 June 2018

sales

5

I have had a countryman before and never had a presentation like this one , definitely made my experience super cool

08 June 2018

sales

5

Every effort was made to keep me up to date with the progress of the build and likely delivery date. Nice touches of music/video at handover.

05 June 2018

service

5

Easy to arrange service, convenient and supportive. Nothing too much trouble.

05 June 2018

sales

5

Sales team were genuinely nice people. Very easy sales process.

04 June 2018

service

5

They went above and beyond to ensure I was happy.

31 May 2018

service

3

Service excellent staff always good but service bit expensive. I thought the first service was included

31 May 2018

service

5

You did what you said you were going to, when you said you were going to and arranged for me to be collected toPick up my car

29 May 2018

service

5

Always receive a warm welcome, friendly and helpful service.

29 May 2018

sales

4

Satisfied with the question but not the product

28 May 2018

service

2

Again, following a major service the oil sump plug was not re-installed collectly leading to a considerable oil leak all over the road outside my house and on my drive way. If the sump plug was to fall of the vehicle the engine could of ceased.

26 May 2018

service

4

Said would be completed by 10, closer to 10.30

26 May 2018

sales

5

James Lowther, 5 stars. He pitched the content and tone of emails perfectly. Contacted me exactly when he said he would. Date of vehicle collection never moved from our first meeting. Handover perfect. Supported in harmony by Katie Johnson in finance

25 May 2018

service

5

Everything was easy and the people I dealt with couldn't have been nicer.

24 May 2018

service

2

I felt like a ‘second class’ customer during the service although the apology for the poor service was a very nice gesture.

24 May 2018

service

4

Same as question 1 response but could do with a bit more customer parking

23 May 2018

service

5

Car felt good to drive after the service

22 May 2018

service

5

Great quality and service. Even got mini video of key points, nice touch and a mini valet too, happy camper

22 May 2018

service

5

No trouble...no fuss.

22 May 2018

sales

5

Not had the car delivered yet but my experience over the years is that mini warrington and specifically Nick are suierb

18 May 2018

service

5

Ease of booking, polite and courteous reception staff.

15 May 2018

service

4

My car was meant to be cleaned post service but it didn’t look like it had been touched.

12 May 2018

sales

5

Will, Josh & Katie were all excellent

12 May 2018

service

4

Despite difficulties with Mini BMW Halliwell Jones gave good service doing what they were told by Mini

11 May 2018

service

5

Staff were incredibly friendly, personable and listened to my problems. Considering it only went in for a software fault it was given a visual inspection and cleaned too. Above and beyond what I would expect, especially considering it's a used car.

10 May 2018

service

5

Always have time to explain things clearly to you

10 May 2018

sales

5

At no point was I made to feel intimidated by the staff who were welcoming and who gave me time to make an informed choice

10 May 2018

sales

5

Great service drone every member of the team I encountered making shopping for a car a pleasurable experience.

10 May 2018

service

5

Car serviced well with the timeframe and delivered back to me all valeted

10 May 2018

sales

5

Real nice and friendly

09 May 2018

service

5

Completely satisfied, staff kept me informed throughout the time of repair and even organised transportation. ??

09 May 2018

service

5

My car had to be taken into mini Warrington to the body shop for repairs. I live in Southport and my car was picked up on the correct day and returned when work had been carried out. Overall very pleased with the results.

08 May 2018

service

5

As above

05 May 2018

sales

5

Great sales team.. Very welcoming and accommodatingGreat vibe when collecting the car and they picked the BEST song for me

04 May 2018

service

5

Excellent

03 May 2018

service

3.5

Was very satisfied with front desk service. As stated earlier car had to go in three times. It was not always easy to get my car in initially k had been told by someone it would be the following week which was not acceptable given it was a tyre issue

01 May 2018

service

3

The only reason for the lower score is because following a check of the convertible top due to a recall, the top was not correctly refitted and had a crease in it. I had to revisit the garage to correct this.

01 May 2018

service

5

As above + sorted the problem