Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

4

Please helpful staff

13 June 2019

sales

5

Overall service and product is brilliant

11 June 2019

service

5

Always kept us up to date

11 June 2019

sales

5

Although we haven't yet picked up our car we could not be happier with the service we have received from the Warrington dealership. Katie in particular has been excellent. From our first conversation she has been incredibly helpful and professional.

10 June 2019

service

2

I waited an HOUR only to be told I would have to come back as an indicator bulb was not in stock (surely a stock item?)

07 June 2019

service

4

Work done on car , explained in detail

05 June 2019

service

5

Happy with service I get a video of their inspection and what's been done car clean and tidy upon return

04 June 2019

sales

5

The engagement by the team at the centre was very welcoming, once i was introduced to Gareth he made it very easy for me to make the decision purchase, Kate sorted the paper work again she was a great ambassador for your business.

04 June 2019

service

3

In previous years when my mini went in for a service, my car would come back really clean inside. This year, just the front mats were hoovered. Something as trivial as this would make me rethink bringing it back to mini.

04 June 2019

service

5

Everything went well

04 June 2019

service

4

I am always made to feel welcome.

03 June 2019

sales

5

Excellent salesman, Neil Douglas - knowledgable and helpful

03 June 2019

service

5

No problems encountered

03 June 2019

sales

4

everything went well, although delivery time slipped by a month.

03 June 2019

service

2

paid £299 for three years TLC but charged £143 for Brake fluid change Seems like I've been misled!!!

31 May 2019

sales

5

Very helpful staff, not pushy and easy to talk to

29 May 2019

service

2

Originally booked a mini valet for Saturday 4th May - not completed as computer update was needed. Rebooked for Friday 10th May - computer updated but mini valet not completed. I will now need to book a third appointment for the mini valet.

28 May 2019

service

1

level of service very poor

28 May 2019

service

3

The car wasn't ready at the agreed pickup time, necessitating my husband having to return to the dealership to collect me. I returned 2 hours later, as suggested and still had to wait for the car to be valeted.

27 May 2019

service

5

My only problem is when it has had to be taken for recall and a service etc , I am stuck as there isn't a suitable courtesy car. I am disabled and can't drive a manual car,I had to take my daughter with me so I could get a lift back home

27 May 2019

service

5

Give one hundred percent

25 May 2019

service

2

Service of the mini and service team were great. Unfortunately being told I had to pay for the service when I was told that my first 3 services were in the contract by the sales team 2 years ago, somewhat changed my impression.

25 May 2019

sales

4

Earlier than expected delivery

22 May 2019

service

3

They reset the car to defaults, so we had to reset it to our preferences. They didn't clean it very well.

20 May 2019

service

5

Very happy.

20 May 2019

service

3

Did what they were to do

20 May 2019

service

4

Would have given 5 stars but complementary ride into Warrington no longer offered

18 May 2019

service

5

Trusted service.

18 May 2019

service

5

had no problems, staff professional and friendly, good communication

12 May 2019

service

3

Had to spend a lot of money on the problems!

12 May 2019

service

5

Always a good experience, have never had a problem booking my service for a Saturday which really helps when working all week.

09 May 2019

service

5

Very efficient and attentive

06 May 2019

service

3.5

Long lead-time on Curtesy car makes the trip an inconvenience.

06 May 2019

service

4

Car was valeted not to high standard

30 April 2019

service

4

Basic service. Nobody on desk. Three peiple had to ask if we were being served and said they would locate the service staff. Service fine and, once staff came into the showroom, he was very good.

27 April 2019

sales

5

Completely satisfied

25 April 2019

service

5

Helpful staff

25 April 2019

service

4

Would have been completely satisfied but car was booked for 2 days and job was much simpler than predicted

25 April 2019

service

5

As previous answer all was conducted without problems.

24 April 2019

service

2

You never have enough cars for people who work I had to waste a Saturday to bring my car in. And the only available date was 2 months in advance

24 April 2019

service

5

Thorough check and they cleaned the car- inside and out

23 April 2019

service

1

my passenger door wouldnt open, for the 2nd time in 12mnths. My car was at the garage from 8am, who reported no issue. Upon collecting my car the door would not open, once again no resolution and I had to book a day off work to come back the next day

23 April 2019

service

5

Staff were efficient and helpful.

22 April 2019

service

3

Don't believe we should really have had to pay for any of our issues as they resulted from known wiring loom issues. However Simon was very helpful.

22 April 2019

service

5

Very prompt service

22 April 2019

service

3

All checks appear to of been carried out but I didn't receive any paperwork to let me know what had been done

20 April 2019

service

5

Good customer service

19 April 2019

service

5

Price matched my mot, free pre warranty check. Service outstanding, kept me informed from start to finish.

19 April 2019

sales

5

Everything was well organised from start to finish. Communication from the dealer was great throughout The progress emails letting me know were my car was on the production line were also a nice idea

17 April 2019

sales

5

I dealt with Katie who was efficient and made the experience easy