Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

2

I had to wait all day for teh car to be serviced (No 2 hr slot) Car should have been vaccummed and clean and had only been given a light wash (Wheels still filthy) Updates throughout the day were very limited Car should have been finished for max

05 November 2019

sales

5

Easy once made the deal that was suitable for myself.

04 November 2019

sales

5

All the systems required to purchase the car operated very efficiently

03 November 2019

service

4

Great service but rear fog light warning sign has re appeared 2 days after service. They said bulb didn't need replacing so I presume it's a fault on system

03 November 2019

sales

5

Will Willis was as usual great at sorting me the best deal possible. James Lowther kept me up to date with the time scale from start to finish.

03 November 2019

sales

5

Process was the easiest it's been

03 November 2019

service

5

ALWAYS Professional First Class

31 October 2019

service

5

Kept me up to date at all times with costing

31 October 2019

service

5

All service visits carried out smoothly and efficiently, I have found professional service every time

29 October 2019

service

5

The whole process was easy to arrange and completed very professionally.

29 October 2019

sales

5

Friendly and knowledgeable

29 October 2019

service

5

My visit was for a puncture. I rang up in the morning and a new tyre was ready in the afternoon; it was fitted as I waited.

28 October 2019

service

4

Good service by Emma (thanks!).

26 October 2019

service

4

Smashing!

25 October 2019

service

5

Just really happy with the service

24 October 2019

service

5

Emma,sorted everything out she was very professional

23 October 2019

service

3

Little touches like an added car air freshener would be appreciated - other previous services have provided - just makes an expensive service feel like it was value for money.

22 October 2019

service

5

EVERYTHING WAS AS EXPLAINED

22 October 2019

service

5

The work was carried out as discussed and in a timely manor.

21 October 2019

service

5

No issues what so ever and it's a pleasant experience taking my car to the garage!

21 October 2019

sales

5

Excellent customer service from Gareth Smith. Informative and patient.

20 October 2019

service

5

Problem solved within a short period of time communications excellent

19 October 2019

sales

5

Very quick and straight forward.

18 October 2019

service

5

Girls were lovely

18 October 2019

service

5

Straight forward, made the experience easy

18 October 2019

service

4

Had to wait 2hr 30min for mot and service

17 October 2019

sales

5

Always made to feel special and like a valued customer

17 October 2019

service

5

Very helpful staff and sorted my problem out

15 October 2019

service

3

I booked an MOT and a Warranty review of the stop/start system. I was given incorrect information about the inclusion of the MOT in the service pack, the wrong expiry date for my warranty, and had to re-book the warranty work for a later date.

15 October 2019

service

4

The overall service was quick and efficient but the curtesy car was dirty and no fuel had to go to nearest garage only 500 meters away. Not happy don't expect free fuel but why don't you fill up and expect it returned full as like car hires

14 October 2019

service

5

Mini has surpassed my expectation.

13 October 2019

service

5

Quality service, just a touch on the expensive side.

10 October 2019

service

5

Love the car

10 October 2019

sales

5

Staff very professional and friendly.

09 October 2019

sales

5

Neil at Halliwell Jones was very helpful and gave good practical advice in helping us select the correct Mini for us

08 October 2019

service

2

Based on the recent experience, not very satisfied. 1. The car has been into Halliwell Jones on 3 occasions to fix a metallic noise problem. The last time it was in, the car was not even looked at. The car will go in for a 4th time on 8th Nov.

08 October 2019

sales

5

I've dealt with Halliwell Jones for all my Countryman purchases and staff have always been helpful ad courteous.

08 October 2019

sales

5

Not one thing was too much for the warrington team to make our experience and the gaining of our sale too much trouble. Neil and Marcus especially enhanced our buying experience and replied to any query very promptly.

08 October 2019

service

5

very easy to deal with

07 October 2019

service

5

Andrew ( tall guy) who works at the front desk of the mini service team is always friendly and helpful. Simon who rang me regarding the work that needed doing was also very helpful.

07 October 2019

service

5

Andrew had a very positive attitude and sorted out the minor problems I had been experiencing. I was very impressed with him

06 October 2019

service

4

Easy booking in my car in and very fast turnaround time

06 October 2019

service

1

Was told to arrive at 8am told it would be one of first cars seen. I was stuck in Warrington and my car was only ready at 16:30. Breaks are shocking don't last two years on the back very poor and unsatisfactory.

05 October 2019

service

1

Poor customer service. Failing product

05 October 2019

sales

5

From start to finish everything went ahead without a hitch

04 October 2019

service

3

Service was good and quick response from my call but the finish on the job done is not good and needs fixing. I left a message and still mean to follow up.

02 October 2019

sales

5

Everything went to plan

01 October 2019

service

1

Check-in took almost 40 minutes. No contact from garage about status. Had to call myself which took about 30 minutes to get through and then no information, except that it was still in the service bay. Took 3 days instead of 1 day to complete.

01 October 2019

service

4

Just a pity all the parts were not available on first visit

01 October 2019

service

4

early drop off of car assisted by very helpful staff. Would have given 5 stars, however when asking for advice on updating SatNav was unfortunately misled, and will now have to leave car for another full day at another time.