Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Staff are always very helpful & polite

11 October 2021

service

4

Kept up to date with the time scale of how long the service would be

10 October 2021

sales

4

Friendly sales executive who dealt with my upgrade

09 October 2021

service

5

As usual the service was excellent.

09 October 2021

sales

5

Halliwell Jones Warrington and the sales person David O'Brien looked after me exceptionally well, always friendly and kept me informed regularly with updates on my new JCW delivery.

09 October 2021

sales

5

Dave who dealt with the Motorbility explained everything thoroughly and kept me up to date with my car

09 October 2021

sales

5

Matt Carroll, my sales consultant was great! He made the experience very enjoyable, he was friendly and knowledgeable.

08 October 2021

service

5

Car and courtesy car were perfect

07 October 2021

service

5

One word outstanding

07 October 2021

sales

5

My Mini sales executive, David, is superb. He quickly acknowledged that I knew what I wanted and therefore he did not attempt to upsell, which was very refreshing. Lisa, who deals with financing, among many other things, was a delight.

06 October 2021

service

5

I can't think of anything else that could have been offered.

01 October 2021

sales

5

Smooth process

28 September 2021

service

5

The staff are always polite and helpful

28 September 2021

service

5

Happy with the service plan with my car

26 September 2021

service

5

Pleasant Staff

26 September 2021

service

5

Easy to check in the car and all work completed in a timely manor

24 September 2021

service

5

First MOT and a service done. No issues. Staff friendly enough and efficient

22 September 2021

service

5

Every assistance given. Outstanding customer service.

21 September 2021

service

5

Everything organised professionally

20 September 2021

service

5

Always pleasant never any issue

19 September 2021

service

5

The lady on the phone who booked in my service. Very helpful

06 September 2021

service

5

Nice atmosphere and staff very extremely helpful.

05 September 2021

service

5

Pleasant experience. Helpful and efficient staff who kept me up to date with the progress of the car's service at regular intervals.

31 August 2021

service

5

Helpful polite staff. Quick and efficient

29 August 2021

service

5

Brilliant for value.

26 August 2021

service

5

All done with great efficiency and professionalism.

26 August 2021

service

5

No problems at all. Efficient in every way.

23 August 2021

service

5

very courteous staff

22 August 2021

service

5

The staff are friendly and helpful . I like the fact I get a video of the inspection and I am notified at every part of the inspection . I get regular reminders about services an m o t just in case I forget that works for me .

16 August 2021

service

5

Great service

15 August 2021

service

5

See above, plus I liked the video showing my Mini service assessment.

15 August 2021

service

5

Great customer service

14 August 2021

service

5

Excellent - automated check in & out, video report & notification for collection

12 August 2021

sales

4

very helpful staff as always for the change over.

11 August 2021

service

5

When I take my car into Mini for a service, work or MOT. I know the work has been done to a very high standard.

10 August 2021

sales

5

Matthew was great, anything I asked he had a straight forward and clear answer to my questions and concerns.

08 August 2021

service

5

Helpful and friendly staff

06 August 2021

service

5

Work performed quickly and I was kept well informed

06 August 2021

sales

5

Excellent service and support.from Matt salesman.

02 August 2021

sales

5

Matt has been fantastic keeping me updated and excited about my new purchase.

01 August 2021

sales

5

David was a great sales person, pleasent to deal with and helpful in all ways. He kept me updated weekly on the progress of the car. I would ask to deal with David if I ever purchase another car in the future.

30 July 2021

sales

5

I had a really good experience in the showroom and enjoyed the time I had exploring the car.

29 July 2021

service

5

The members of staff are most helpful

29 July 2021

service

5

very friendly reception upon arrival, we were offered a pleasant and comfortable area to work in (with a very good coffee machine!). The work to be carried out and costs were clearly explained. The car was ready for pick at the time agreed.

27 July 2021

service

5

Was kept well informed throughout the day and the days leading up to the service, completely satisfied with the work done.

27 July 2021

service

5

good service

26 July 2021

service

5

Really helpful and good service to us

25 July 2021

service

5

Needed car servicing quickly as carer for my dad so had to be ready for lunchtime - it was.

24 July 2021

sales

5

It's all about how comfortable the sales team make the customer feel. My experience was exceptional from beginning to end. Matt made the occasion very special. Thank you!