Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

4

Overall very good service with a really good waiting area and excellent coffee machine

13 August 2019

service

2

having previously booked in for a service/mot i was told that i could not have the service because my car still registered in the green but i was not told this when i booked in even though my key fob was used in the booking.

12 August 2019

service

2

The main issue was not resolved

12 August 2019

service

5

Booked the while you wait service- had poor customer experience here in the past but pleasantly surprised this time.

11 August 2019

service

2

problem not solved, no car to use whilst car being fixed, not cleaned properly.

11 August 2019

service

5

they sent me a video of the underside of my car, explaining what they were doing

10 August 2019

service

4

I was pleased with the service I received.

10 August 2019

sales

5

Fantastic communication throughout and really helpful in keeping vehicle and having delivered on specified date.

07 August 2019

service

5

Loved the fact the car was washed & vacuumed on return.

06 August 2019

service

2

I had to make 3 calls for someone to explain why the sheet said inner pads were not checked, something I would have though was standard with a service. Also, when I have had a service in the past the car has be vacuumed and washed.

03 August 2019

service

5

As above and staff always friendly and helpful.

01 August 2019

service

5

Extremely efficient

26 July 2019

service

2

From purchasing the car from new the right hand wiper has never worked properly. Told it was diesel on the screen. Told BMW on 3 occasions. Told I needed to buy new wipers. I refused because previous complaints not dealt with. Now BMW will bear cost

25 July 2019

service

5

see details 1st answer We are currently looking to reject the car due to all the issues and have no faith in it Also since another part has been replaced it now feels like the car wants to stall when stopped, which for an auto is not good

25 July 2019

service

1

Not a good experience this time- Sent e-mail stating amount needed to pay despite being under warranty & actually had nothing to pay- massive stress caused & not up to Minis usual standard! & car in for repairs but told no longer pay for taxi home?

25 July 2019

service

3

Good friendly service however wont provide receipt for works done under warranty

24 July 2019

service

3

It's just one of those things that needs doing.

23 July 2019

service

3

Buying a second hand car from a large dealership can sometimes have its little glitches as it did in this case.

19 July 2019

sales

5

Debbie looked after me very well thank you

16 July 2019

service

4

Service dept were really helpful with booking in, taking the car in etc.

16 July 2019

sales

5

Easily contactable and kept me well informed

16 July 2019

sales

5

Easy transaction. Only feedback is that I was expecting to get 7 days' insurance when picking up the car as this has always been my previous experience. Would be good to let customers know they have to have it sorted before picking up new car.

15 July 2019

sales

4

Pleasant and welcoming sales staff

15 July 2019

service

4

Car was sorted promptly while it was in the garage on 2 occasions

13 July 2019

service

5

Very professional service.

10 July 2019

service

3

When I first rang I was incorrectly told it would cost £150 for it to be booked in, and I needed to go to the Mini centre which sold me the car (shrewsbury). When I arrived at Warrington the man on the desk gave me a look like I shouldn't be there.

09 July 2019

service

5

Very good service by all employees involved. Andrew Bennett always looks after me, and I was very impressed with the video the mechanics did for my on my recent MOT and Health Check. It is also great to get a courtesy car. Excellent Service.

09 July 2019

service

5

ELIZABETH THE SALES PERSON WAS BRILLIANT AND THOROUGH

08 July 2019

service

3

I am satisfied with the response to the issue above. It should however never have happened. They did replace a faulty part under warranty (EGR valve)

08 July 2019

sales

5

Got the Mini I wanted at a good price.

07 July 2019

service

5

Very helpful staff especially Andy on the service desk. I have dealt with Andy many times when visiting Mini and always had great service.

06 July 2019

service

5

Kept me informed throughout the day about my service

06 July 2019

service

3

Been with Haliwell jones BMW for about ten years , and the experience of dealing with the mini side of the operation is definitely a step down in quality........paperwork was incorrect so I went to the BMW dealership to get it corrected .

02 July 2019

service

5

dealt with courteously and efficiently when booking car in

28 June 2019

sales

5

I felt like a valued customer

28 June 2019

service

5

Smooth operation. Polite and courteous staff.

25 June 2019

sales

5

Couldn't fault Elizabeth she wasn't pushy and couldn't do more to help

23 June 2019

service

4

Nice service, cleaned inside and out but left black marks on the white ceiling liner around rattle that I had asked to be investigated.

22 June 2019

sales

5

on arrival at the garage the saleslady elizabeth worthington met us,. she was extremely courteous and helpful with all the aspects of purchasing the vehicle and again when we took delivery

22 June 2019

service

5

Service undertaken on time

21 June 2019

sales

5

Every single detail was thought about and planned for so the process was very enjoyable and straightforward. Having a young baby at home meant the extra service I received including delivery of my new car to my home address was amazing.

20 June 2019

service

3

Service was good, not amazing but not bad

19 June 2019

sales

4

Sales advisor Elizabeth was friendly and knowledgeable and did not push for decisions unlike sales staff in other companies. Only reason why not 5 stars relates to time taken to receive the car but that was due to factory close down.

18 June 2019

sales

5

Excellent customer service

18 June 2019

sales

4

Please helpful staff

13 June 2019

sales

5

Overall service and product is brilliant

11 June 2019

service

5

Always kept us up to date

11 June 2019

sales

5

Although we haven't yet picked up our car we could not be happier with the service we have received from the Warrington dealership. Katie in particular has been excellent. From our first conversation she has been incredibly helpful and professional.

10 June 2019

service

2

I waited an HOUR only to be told I would have to come back as an indicator bulb was not in stock (surely a stock item?)

07 June 2019

service

4

Work done on car , explained in detail