Customer Reviews.
Drop down Button Drop down Button < £ £ > Teaser Link Arrow co2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Nick Jolley is a very professional salesperson, who understood my needs and was able to advise accordingly.

18 March 2020

service

5

My car was dealt with quickly

17 March 2020

service

5

Andrew is always super helpful....and always sorts my keys out so I don't break a nail :))

16 March 2020

service

5

Great service from initial call to book through to the team on the day.

15 March 2020

service

5

Appreciate the video assessment sent to me and phone call letting me know my car is ready. Customer service is excellent.

13 March 2020

service

5

Friendly efficient and helpful

11 March 2020

sales

5

Nick Jolley completely supported me through the process of buying my new mini. He explained everything I needed to know.

11 March 2020

service

5

Good communication and good service team

11 March 2020

sales

5

Staff knowledgeable and very helpful

11 March 2020

service

4

No problems

09 March 2020

service

5

Love the video provided.

07 March 2020

service

5

Flexible check in time, service updates given when required, excellent customer service

06 March 2020

service

5

Everything asked for completed on time and to a high standard. Our car came back clean.

05 March 2020

service

5

Very helpful

03 March 2020

service

5

Great service manager

03 March 2020

service

2

Expensive

24 February 2020

service

5

They did what I expected. Phoned me as promised and delivered on-time

23 February 2020

service

4

Kept me informed

22 February 2020

service

5

Service was courteous and friendly and efficient.

20 February 2020

service

5

Kept me informed throughout the service.

17 February 2020

service

5

Like the video of inspection

12 February 2020

service

5

Fully updated throughout the whole process

11 February 2020

service

2

We booked a time slot to wait (brake fluid change) and were told it would take one and half to two hours but it took 3 and half hours We felt fobbed off with excuses and were not happy having to wait so long

09 February 2020

sales

5

Debbie (Warrington branch) was an amazing representative for your company

09 February 2020

service

5

Service as promised with excellent feedback.

09 February 2020

service

1

Car was not fully looked into when booked in for service. I now have to go back for another consultation.

09 February 2020

sales

5

Salesman Gareth made the experience easy

07 February 2020

service

2

I was told to have my car there by 8am saturday, to arrive to a closed showroom and be told that they only open at 8.30 on a saturday. Also I was sent a text to use HJ keydrop, and apparently that isn't used on a saturday either!

04 February 2020

service

5

I needed to wait and do some work, I was able to sit in the lounge area on comfy seating with a big island space to use as a desk.

03 February 2020

service

4

Helpful and efficient

03 February 2020

service

4

mot only

01 February 2020

service

1

Contacting your show room is a nightmare i was transferred 7 times before giving up and having to drive the 20 miles to speak to people in person.

28 January 2020

service

4

Service good at halliwell Jones warrington

28 January 2020

service

5

Very good at getting the issues 100% sorted asap

28 January 2020

service

5

Great job done

27 January 2020

service

3

Too expensive for basic service. Minis are low cost cars, and perhaps dealers are becoming too detached from Mini's buyer demographic

25 January 2020

sales

5

Great hand over . But could have had better communication from order to hand over

23 January 2020

service

5

Emma was very attentive and an asset to BMW

20 January 2020

service

5

Excellent customer service at Halliwell Jones.

20 January 2020

service

4

Car wasn't able to be washed as changing valeting company but I was offered the option of bringing it back to get done. Would have been nice to have been informed of this when booking

15 January 2020

service

2

The garage wanted to charge approx £40.00 for fitting and supplying 2 missing screws from the under tray. The service light is still on in my car so that means a trip to the garage to have it reset.

15 January 2020

service

4

Service completed and links to videos provided. However, after dropping of my car at 9, and waiting until nearly 2 I was informed my car had not had the complementary valet due to staff shortages and it would be another hours wait.

14 January 2020

service

3.5

I found it very difficult to contact the service department on the day I was supposed to collect my car. I had to collect it the following day and then wait for it to be cleaned.

08 January 2020

service

3.5

It was very difficult to get though to the service reception by phone, in the end I had to call in - and my car was waiting collection! The lady at reception was on her own, very helpful but rushed off her feet!

08 January 2020

service

5

Polite friendly service

06 January 2020

sales

5

A seamless process from start to finish, especially from Josh who was the sales agent handling my order. The car was a Xmas gift and josh helped keep things under wraps.

02 January 2020

service

5

Great service, my son and daughter also have their cars serviced there.

01 January 2020

service

4

This time I used the key drop service in the BMW section, won't use this again, it automatically logged I would return at 5pm so I didn't get a call to say my car was ready

31 December 2019

service

4

The salesperson was knowledgeable and not "pushy". I wanted to put my personalised number plate on the new car and this was arranged without any problems

30 December 2019

sales

5

Excellent service